Contact Us

Questions about the Event?

Can't find what you're looking for on the site? Our staff is here to assist.

Darrell Monk, Director Community Development EMEA
Darrell Monk is responsible for community development across all Users Groups in EMEA. He works with Partners and Microsoft in increasing awareness of the User Groups and our Events, as well as supporting the User community in organising new Chapters. Darrell can be contacted at darrell.monk@dynamiccommunities.com

Nancy AnelloNancy Anello, Sponsorship Account Director
If you have questions about our sponsorship programme or packages, Nancy is our staff member to speak with. She can be reached at sponsorship@dynamiccommunities.com or +1-877-324-8880 ext 1492.

 

29680807073_b041c51d58_m.jpgHeather Williams, AXUG Programme Director
Heather Williams is the head of the Dynamics AX User Group (AXUG). She coordinates educational programmes and meetings for the AXUG community, and leads strategic planning initiatives. Heather can be reached via email at heather@axug.com

 

30276298396_e71079e0e4_m.jpgTony Stein, CRMUG Programme Director
Tony Stein is the head of the Dynamics CRM User Group (CRMUG). He coordinates educational programmes and meetings for the CRMUG community, and leads strategic planning initiatives. Tony can be reached via email at tony@crmug.com.

 

Mark Rhodes, NAVUG Programme Director
As Programming Director of the world’s largest, independent User Group for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (NAVUG), Mark focuses each day on helping NAVUG’s members use Dynamics NAV better. Mark has been with the User Groups since 2008. Mark can be reached via email at mark@navug.com

29973206800_fed4691317_m.jpgRose Spitzer, PBIUG Programme Director
Rose Spitzer is the head of the Dynamics PBI User Group (PBIUG). She coordinates educational programmes and meetings for the PBIUG community, and leads strategic planning initiatives. Rose can be reached via email at rose@pbiug.com.